google+_icon Tyrewise logo

SERVICE & REPAIR CENTRE

facebook-icon Twitter_icon

Please leave a comment and rate us 1-5 stars based on your experience to allow us to continue to improve on our services.

* Required

Nicola Baines. 10/02/17

 

5 stars. Amazing team, got me out of a picklie when my indicators decided they wanted to do their own thing!

Thanks guys!

 

 

 

Helen France. 23/01/17

 

5 stars. Most people know it's not cheap the running and maintenance of a car, so it's great when you find that garage that you can trust. Their prices and customer service really cant be beaten. Thanks Tyrewise.

 

 

 

Tony Keeling. 19/01/17

 

5 stars. Very nice guys. Excellent work. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.

 

 

 

Helen France. 03/01/17

 

5 stars. Never would i take my car anywhere else.

Service & prices unbeatable.

 

 

 

Ste Griffin. 13/12/16

 

5 stars. A honest trustworthy garage that provides a great service at a Fair rate.

 

 

 

Sharon Stevens. 01/10/15

 

5 stars. Brilliant place, very friendly and helpful

 

 

 

Creig Walker. 24/06/2015

 

5 stars. Great honest work, used Tyrewise for years.

 

 

 

Gary Smith. 19/10/2014

 

5 stars. Now use them all the time, give great advice and always willing to help and give that personal touch which is missing today with others. They remapped my Land Rover and very pleased with the result lots more MPG, complete oil change very glad to have it done, these people know there job. Thanks

 

 

 

Chris Lee. 21/05/2015

 

5 stars. Great honest work. Family has used them for years. Will definitely be using Tyrewise again

 

 

 

Rachel Royle. 01/05/2014 

 

5 stars. Had my MOT and servicecarried out at Tyrewise yesterday, excelent service and price. Would highly recommend!

 

 

 

Ferne Martin. 02/04/2014

 

5 stars. Great service :)

 

 

 

Dominic Jason Harrison. 31/03/2014

 

5 stars. Fadt and cery efficient service every time.

 

 

 

Norma Sproston. 31/04/2014

 

5 stars. Good service and good prices.

 

 

 

Duncan Crank. 31/04/2014

 

5 stars. Absolutly recommend to anyone for great quality work at great prices.

 

 

 

Amy Ashley. 31/03/2014

 

5 Stars. Good honest work. Happily use them again.

 

 

 

Richard lloyd. 31/03/14

 

5 stars. Fantastic service.

 

Previous comments:

No spam E-mails will be sent out to any of our reviewers.